You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 53: You in 20 words

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago (edited)

Humble, Kind, Innocent, Straightforward, Down to earth, Energetic, Ambitious, Confident, Hard working, Fitness Enthusiastic, Nature Lover,Movie Lover, Foody, Introvert, Shy, Optimist, Practical, loving, Caring, silly and Stupid.

Sort:  

Hmm, a few more than 20 words here so I'm going to add two more because I feel it's appropriate: Can't count. 😁

It's all good though, there's no over-word-count penalty at all.

I'm trying to pick out the ones I like best but it's hard because they're all good. I think I'll choose straightforward, hard working and shy the most as I relate to those myself and if more than 20 words were permitted I'd have included them in my own list.

There's a reason I chose this topic this week - I've been thinking about a friend of mine, someone close to me, who has been doubting themselves. I asked the person to list all of the things they thought they were to try and get a read on where the person's head was at. It was an interesting exercise that seemed to help the person see themselves in a different way.

Anyway, thanks for joining in.

!ENGAGE 20

Very Thoughtful of you to come out with such topic. Yeah its very Brainstorming, looks very simple at first but when it comes to choose and select 20 words that's where real fun is. Thank you so much for always bringing such cool and innovative engagement topics.

Looking into oneself like this can be a little confronting and many I've asked this question to in person have been unable to come up with 20 things. It's sad really. I think a little reflective thought is good for all of us and so I try to make the topics a little interesting in that way, make people think. I promise next week will be easy! 😁

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

I like your "down to earth" bcs I am mostly up on sky lol

Haha silly and stupid 😅 your other qualities are enough to make these two look like nothing

With this listed words, I have a strong believe you would have no problem in life. 😅

Lets talk about the movies shall we.

I would not call problems but yeah life gives us various challenges and with little patience and endeavour we can achieve that.
I would love to talk about movies, what's your genre? I love adventure, sci-fi, action, animation, romance. Right now I am into webseries, just finished House of Cards, Wanda Vision, Looking forward to watch Loki this weekend. I am huge Marvel Fan😊

Agreed, patience is the key.

I'm also a marvel fan. I am contemplating watching Loki or not. I just saw the first season of resident Alien and I cant wait for the other.

It's important to be down to earth for sure! Lots of people are too cocky and stuff so it's good to know people who are relaxed.

There is a list I really like. I can feel the thought that went into it. Thank you for it.