Discovering flawer shop.

IMG_20231124_115348.jpg


[Take from my Cat S62 phon]

Greetings, Weekend Experience community, I tell you that the historic center of Havana this week has been the center of attention of all my activities. Due to the exhibition that we inaugurated in the Diversity Hall on Blockchain Art, in support of the day against gender violence, extolling female empowerment. It goes a bit of having a physical and technological site, for Hive artists to expose their work and also helps Hive crypto adoption in Cuba.

If you missed the event you can watch it through this link @viltredeltoro/.

Back to the topic that brings us to this space. My experience on Saturday was in this same area, incredibly Amargura street, hides interesting places, mysteries and attractions. Even if you pass by the same place 10 times, you have to look in detail to notice them. This is the case of the flower shop that I found two doors away from the gallery. The place is called Las carolinas, it is decorated in wood and glassware on the outside facade,

I loved it. I proceeded to enter as a curious flower lover. Upon entering the flower shop, I noticed the beautiful interior decoration of the place. The store is air-conditioned at a pleasant temperature to preserve the flowers. Inside, the first thing that jumps out at you are the beautiful hanging lamps on the ceiling, which are cool.

IMG_20231124_114742.jpg

[Take from my Cat S62 phon]

The store is decorated with nicely arranged parle, mainly at the back of the sales clerk's counter, it is decorated with wooden baskets with cases inside. The counter is made of wood and grey slabs, very nice. At the front of it we found plastic vases with the flowers they sell in the place, among them I found a super beautiful blue rose. It was not very well stocked, but the flowers I saw fascinated me, especially the wax sunflowers on the door. On one side of the counter there was a glass case with candles, ornaments and other souvenirs, with very curious details. Above these was the sign with the name of the store, adorned with some openwork wooden squares.

IMG_20231124_115423.jpg

IMG_20231124_115407.jpg

IMG_20231124_115731.jpg

IMG_20231124_115622.jpg

IMG_20231124_115431.jpg

IMG_20231124_115643.jpg

IMG_20231124_115701.jpg

IMG_20231124_115610.jpg

IMG_20231124_115502.jpg

IMG_20231124_115509.jpg


[Take from my Cat S62 phon]

When I was inside, I asked permission to take pictures. She agreed very warmly, she even posed as a model for my pictures, she is a very nice looking young girl with a very charismatic smile, her name is Rosalia. All the pictures came out so great, without being professional, for the record. Only when you do something with love, the results are extraordinary.

IMG_20231124_115209.jpg

IMG_20231124_115239.jpg

IMG_20231124_115226.jpg

IMG_20231124_115221.jpg

[Take from my Cat S62 phon]

I wonder: what did you discover this weekend?

I'd love to hear about it.
This weekend experience was great, when you want it, you can achieve what you set out to do, with perseverance and hard work. On weekends we go out to disconnect, it is the ideal time to become adventurous and give free rein to our imagination.

Thank you for reading me. Have a good weekend to all of you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @viltredeltoro! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 1000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 1500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Excellent friend @viltredeltoro.
This weekend you have used your time for something useful and beautiful.
That store is one of the best in the city on this topic and it is a luxury that you were able to enter and tell what you saw.
Likewise, on that street there are many heritage attractions that would make a book. Happy day. Thanks for sharing. Health and greetings.

Thanks for red me Tony's friend.

Thanks to you for your dedication to the ecosystem. Cheers and greetings.

Nice decoration of this place. Thanks for share with us.

It is a very beautiful place, when I passed by there it was closed, I am glad that you showed me the interior, those blue roses are beautiful, I once had some green roses that I brought from Topes de Collantes, but their habitat is those cold hills, not the What I achieved, I like them but they are from cold places, they can't stand this heat, your post is very nice friend @viltredeltoro

Historic center of Havana. I think it's a place really full of history that needs to be seen and known.
Beautiful shop and a beautiful florist! I liked your post... Good luck in the future, @viltredeltoro!