Sort:  

Hahaha Vincent, I am actually surprisingly in tune with the day today - I didn't have to work over the weekend much. How was your weekend?

I hope you are well 🦋 Sending hugs

Glad to hear that.

My weekend was chill. I am trying hard to do less these days.

Also, I am about to kid sit my niece and nephew for 2 weeks ( starting around the end of this week ). longest time ever, while my twin sister and her boyfriend go on a holiday. so I need all the energy I can muster.

Wish me luck ;<)

Big hug right back at ya!

Best of luck Vincent. I know that they can be a handful at that age, but the time you spend with them is also going to leave you with memories for a lifetime. I'm sure they will enjoy their time with you. Just remember, long walks/hikes are great to get out some of that energy 😉

I'm so glad to read you are well and taking it easy, sometimes we need to do that, regroup and reset before we can start again.

😊