You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OnlyVans…This weekend I didn’t had the GUTS to do it

in Weekend Experiences14 days ago (edited)

Right in the Night
The above sentence reminds me of a song from Jam & Spoon

Nice song!

What to say about this, to me it also sounded like you ended up in a madhouse.

I also can't help but say that this is apparently another sign/wake up call to take even better care of yourself.

How often do you want to keep ending up in these kind of places and situations?

Also, next time, you and I should probably eat even healthier too, I guess and drink less alcohol ;<)

Take it easy, vrother.

Sort:  

Since it happened I eat a lot healthier. No more need for sweets and salty stuff. I only drink a bit of cidre and wine, the guts are happy. It costed a lot of energy for my body to recover.

Great. Always follow your 'gut' feeling ;^)