You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners announcement WE77: Influenced

Big part that influenced me was also this amazing platform, it's the only place apart of my diary I started writing a few months ago when I can express everything even what I'm currently not saying in real life. Getting stuff out of my head, clearing though experience and gaining extra motivation, warm support and getting to say a lot more, which helps me in daily routines, connects me closer to people and fills me with joy. I'm trully grateful to be a part of this amazing community, this warm Hivean family & kind of free like therapy of myown.

Thank you as well @galenkp for all the motivation weekend-engagement's for powerful question we dare not to ask ourselves, for continuos support, motivation, knowledge shared with experience. I hope you see that you are also a part of influence and a strong figure, big brother like to us all on this platform, because there is too little in this world of people, amazing as you are. Wish you all the best, please keep giving us life questions, Thank you kindly for sharing strength, your experience and whole bags of positivity!!!

Congrats to everyone participating, having courage to write and tell their stories! You, yes all of us are heroes of our own story, lets make the best out of it! Grateful so much for all the sponsors, all the kind donations, curating team and the hard of of curators.

Wishing everyone a great, fresh, Positive, Strong & Healthy start of the week!

Sort:  

Getting stuff out of my head, clearing though experience and gaining extra motivation, warm support and getting to say a lot more, which helps me in daily routines, connects me closer to people and fills me with joy. I'm truly grateful to be a part of this amazing community, this warm Hive-family & kind of free like therapy of my own

Putting a little arms-length from the thoughts in our heads can pay huge dividends from an understanding or acceptance perspective. Writing helps do that and I've used Hive for the same reasons as you mention. There is so much written between the lines in my post and if people knew what to look for they'd see me laid bare mostly. Some actually have, but only the very perceptive ones. (And they've been respectful of that knowledge.)

Thank you for your second paragraph, I'm quite humbled. Grazie mille.

Have a great week...Monday is over for me...It's almost Friday...Time for a new topic...I' just wrote it actually and I hope it's well-received. Ok, it's not almost Friday...But it's on the way! 😀

What goes around, comes around with some wisdom and time. Thank you again my friend. Luckly to have such work I don't wait for friday as I enjoy doing what I love everyday, actually any kind of work, my goal is to learn new skills, improve what I know and learn how to be in peace in mind, by not being so hard on myself. This weekend will be a blast though, decided to take whole for myself somewhere in nature.

It sounds like you have a good weekend planned...And coincidentally, nature is the topic for this weekend WE78. 😉

Nature is my friend and greatest teacher :)

Indeed. Mine too.