Baby back ride, weekend picures

in Weekend Experiences5 months ago

Hi, it's Sunday. It's our set day with the family and the church. I and my family have travelled early.Heres some highlights of our trip.

IMG_20240128_113801_HDR.jpg

Featuring my cute little niece who was very close to my father. As you can see it, she ride at the back of my papa whose grinding a coconut.She was thinking that it was like a horse,we are having fun too see it. Since we are all adult and married already, this girl became their baby. My parents life was simple, very raw, and natural. Her grandfather told her that it's not a horse but she keep on riding.

IMG_20240128_082005_HDR.jpg

(The Mickey's are on the ground)

Recently, there was a carousel here in town, different types of rides and so on, because it's a festival. We pass by here yesterday, and my kids want to drop by but we're in a hurry. When they saw it, it's already, disassembled.

IMG_20240128_081924_HDR.jpg

Yesterday, was a little bit cold and hot, but Gladys the rain doesn't fall while we are still on the road.

I bought some goods at the market, for our weekly consumption, but I didn't take pictures because I carried a lot of things.

IMG_20240128_174501_HDR.jpg

We came home when the sun was almost to set down.

IMG_20240128_173743_HDR.jpg

When I came home, I check our chicks inside the box , and they were like talking to each other. (When they will they gave us food, why they are not coming home) . It makes me smile to see them so cute.

IMG_20240128_174626.jpg

I cooked our food for dinner after I fed the chicken , and then take a walk in the backyard and found this tiny pulp of squash.

And that's all.My weekend was like a random days of our life, but I'm grateful for being able to enjoy that day. Our life was worth living each day, with people, and nature, every thing that we see and touch are part of our great experience.Even in writing here in hive was an opportunity and I'm grateful.

(All photos are mine)

Each day in passed by like a wind, we can never turned back or make it again,just live and breath. Life is still beautiful.

      -One Heart❣️