You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend exploring the countryside and pineapple crops.

Sincerely I am a lover of motorcycle rides, the so called "roadtrip", I have visited many places like this on my little bike and others much more beautiful, I have a couple of friends who lived in Peru (Now they went to Spain), both had Yamaha mt-30 and Duke 250cc motorcycles and when I saw their trips I felt very envious, first because they were magnificent places and second because they were going at very fast speeds with all their implements.
You know something I have always been curious about how are the pineapple plantations in Asia, you are from PH, you do not have pictures of it or a post that I can see?
It is that I saw in tiktok that apparently there the crops are not in the mountains and some if they irrigate them (here it is not done just waiting for the rain). It really makes me curious, also the type of pineapple is different.