You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dream US Roadtrip

in Weekend Experiences2 years ago

Well Aruba, Bunaire Curacoa or ST Martin the Dutch part are all fine with me, BitcoinBaby Beach yes if things develop as expected in El Salvador over the next 2 years but do check it out plzz. I still also have Philipines and Indonesia on my list, but guess they are worse than America Latina atm.

Still I am okay in Spain but I would love to try something new.

Sort:  

I like Bonaire, and Aruba. Curacao, I've never been to but heard better things about the other two. Cuba is pretty cool! There are so many nice places here in the area haha.
I actually like the French side of St. Martin more. At least when I was there.
If you ever get into trouble there, all you need to do is cross the border.
Done that numerous times when cops followed us because they'd think we were up to something LOL. It'd probably be different now though, now that I look more respectable. 😇

Yeah, Philippines and Indonesia are quite strict atm and I wouldn't want to get stuck there if they decide to go crazy again.

Yeah, El Salvador is definitely on my list, as well as Brazil, and Nicaragua. There's supposed to be a little hippy beach town with a population of less than 20k but where all the old surfing legends struck down and are now teaching new talent. It's ONE place I want to check out because it sounds just like my kinda place.

Ohh man dont start about Nicaragua, it´s the reason I want to live in America Latina I had such an amazing stay there. Stayed in Managua with a local family for 3 weeks and it was the only time I cried leaving a country.