You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A weekend at my University.....

in Weekend Experiences2 years ago (edited)

Aww I wish I could go back to school as well, I miss my friends so much :(
I thought they would call off the strike, only for them to extend it chai.

You mentioned bole festival, one thing that came to my mind was Portharcourt.
Do you school there?

Sort:  

I hope it will be called off soon 🥺
I live in Port Harcourt but I school at UNN.

Close! I school at uniport actually lol I thought I found a school mate.
Thank God for this platform for keeping us busy this period

Seriously though, what would I have been doing 😂
We're still quite close cause I'm currently at PH.

Hehe maybe someday we might jam

Lol... it's a small world.
Nice meeting you 🤗

Likewise friend 💗

hmmm so the Bole festival is at PortHarcourt, darn I don't remember that from when I was there, my memory must be going doolally haha
@maureena when I was working there in the oil industry I gave three talks to some of the students, so friendly people there@_

Bole festival is an occasional event, I think it happens once every year. Right? @maureena
So maybe you missed it haha. When we’re you in Portharcourt?

Yea I probably missed it, oh I was there a few years ago on and off.

Such a small world. 😂

There world is just a global village:)

Yeah, it's an annual event and always worth your time.