Ticket back to childhood

EEF2F4 (3).png
Design with Canva

Is there a moment in time, in your childhood, you would like to go back to and re-live again? Please tell us about the moment and why you'd like to live it again, why was it so special to you?

I think childhood is very special to all of us, it's a little bit strange since we were all wanted to grow up as soon as we can and then wish to be a child again. It somehow reflects the desire and stress that many of us were facing when we grew up. Non-worried life and busy playing with friends and discover the world through kids eyes, which are the sweetness moments in the world. Even though it had many argues and fights and tears between kids, it will be forgotten very soon just a few minutes for kids to make up with each other. Forgiveness is easy like that with a kid but not anymore with a grew up person.
There is a moment that I definitely go back and relive with that moment like a gift. I really can not forget the summer days that ran along the riverbank with my friends and cousins and discovered the nature and insects we found randomly. Those were days full of laughs and learning new things. I still remember the moment one of us learn the new game somewhere and then share it to us and we start to practice and play together.
I really missed the games that Vietnamese kids in my generation used to play together. Those images are rarely found now but luckily that I still caught the images of innocent kids are playing in the play yard with full of energy.
lo2.jpg
Source
Photo credit: Trần Tấn Duy

lo4.jpg
Source
Photo credit: Trần Tấn Duy

lo5.jpg
Source
Photo credit: Trần Tấn Duy

lo6.jpg
Source
Photo credit: Trần Tấn Duy

lo7.jpg
Source
Photo credit: Trần Tấn Duy

lo19.jpg
Source
Photo credit: Trần Tấn Duy

Those were the games that we usually played because I lived in a rural area. Our nature play yard seems to be bigger than kids in the urban area. Therefore we can totally be free in playing our game without worry of traffic.

If I could go back, I will definitely play those for a whole day and enjoy 100 percent of my energy. Then heading to my grandma's place to tell her about what we played today. Or follow my grandpa to visit his garden and check any vegetables to collect.

I can not forget when my cousins and I followed my grandpa to do garden chores but most of the time we just played around while my grandpa was working. My grandpa just laughed at us and told us to be careful and watch out for our steps. I missed when my grandparents became the judge to help us make up with each other. Our kid's stories always bother our grandparents all day.
After all, those were the simple moment in my childhood but the peace and happiness and laughter and caring are all fulfilled in that. Therefore, it was an unforgettable moment that I would never forget and want to relive once time.

Thank you so much for reading my post.
Hope everyone has a great new week.

Sort:  

Tuổi thơ dữ dội mà hầu như đứa trẻ nào cũng trải qua 😂

🤣 Trưa hè chạy nhong nhong ngoài đường ha Chị

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @winnietran.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Mấy trò này c không chơi luôn :) Cho 1 vé về với tuổi thơ dữ dội của chị :) Ngày trước chị hay bắn bi, đánh nhau và hù ma 😂

C vẫn nhớ trò chọi gà này, bjo thỉnh thoảng đi đâu nhìn cây cỏ dài lại nhớ chơi chọi gà với đám bạn. Công nhận ngày xưa mình đi dầm nắng chơi trưa vui thật. Toàn bị bố mẹ tìm bắt về ngủ trưa xong lại trốn đi