You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [WE-148] The Love of Love: I Feel at Ease with People I Love

Not a lot of people can appreciate/realize that there is love when you nag someone. I mean, the first thing they’d think is that it’s hurting their feelings or making them be ashamed or anything, and never because of love. I like that you know the real reason behind it.

You can never love once you don’t receive it. And you’ll never appreciate it if you’re closing your eyes, and be narrowminded.

If you’re healed and receiving a lot of love, you can surely give it to others.

Your family is happy to have you, ruffa.

Sort:  

Yeah, I realize that a long time ago. While I am sulking coz I thought they are being too harsh on me, I didn't had any idea that they are just worried to me or something. I'm really glad I realize that sooner coz if not nsku, baka malala pa rin immaturity ko.

True, it's hard to give it yo someone if you yourself are having a hard time gettint it. Kaya dapat talaga happy lang hajaha.

Yayyy └|∵|┐♪