Breast Tube Top Gone Wrong

I try to avoid wardrobe malfunctions as much as I can because I don't like being uncomfortable in my clothes by any means. I developed a habit of checking my clothes before wearing to make sure I don't have the slightest rip. We all know a stitch in time saves 9, and I'm very good with a needle and thread so I mostly avoid such situations.

Of course I don't always have control over a rip but my rip precaution curbs most of it. I've had a number of rips on my skirt slits here and there but it's rare because I don't wear skirts often and I'm always lucky to have a scarf with me to cover up.

At a point I even added a needle and thread in my wallet in a case where the rip was really bad. That has served me a number of times and even other people who had their own clothes rip. I was unafraid of my clothes ripping and exposing my butt because it was always the butt area. My trusty scarf was my last resort and I never went anywhere without it as long as I was on a skirt or tight dress.

On this particular day though, nothing prepared me for the wardrobe malfunction I had. Not my double-check, not my scarf, not my trusty needle and thread.

pexels-photo-5857253.jpeg
Pexels

I had worn a tube top or as we call it in my locality, breast tube. It is same as the one in the picture above but mine was in black. I usually wore an open vest or cardigan over it either to class or to church. It was a valuable basic piece in my wardrobe that worked with everything.

So I wore a vest over it to class one day, about 7 years ago. When I got back to my off-campus hostel, I went straight to a neighbour's room. They were guys and my friends, I loved their company so I'd always chill with them for hours. I stayed there for hours in same clothes I came back from class with. Then another friend and neighbour of ours stepped in. She looked at me, confused and smiling, and she asked why I had my breast out.

I was confused at the question until I looked down and saw that my breast was indeed out. The tube top had completely rolled down and I had no idea. I didn't even know for how long so I asked the guys if they had noticed earlier. They both said they did and that they noticed it immediately I entered the room.

Whaaat?! I had been there for hours with my breasts in their face and they didn't say anything? They said they thought it was 'fashion' and maybe I was the one who opened it. It was funny and embarrassing, even worse is the fact that I probably took the long walk from my class all the way to my hostel with my breast open.

Those guys did me dirty but now I don't pay attention to wardrobe malfunctions in my butt area alone, I do quality check for my breasts too.



Discord - wolfofnostreet#4939

Twitter - wolfofnostreet_

Sort:  

Damn! It must've been really embarrassing... This is one the reasons I don't like wearing tube tops, especially the ones with no straps, they can be slippery at times.

The thought of more people that I didn't even know seeing me that way was more embarrassing. I still have that top but I don't wear it anymore 😄

I know right... Haha! Wearing it again would bring cringy nostalgia 😅

because it was always the butt area.

LoL, I wonder why🙂

Also, Holy shemoly! Your tits where out the whole time?🤣. Okay, that part killed me!

I am dead now.


Damn those bastardly cunning friends of yours though XD. But who could blame em really? With fashion trends these days taking a hard turn towards the what the actual fuck moment? It's no much surprise that they imagined it was some sort of fashion trend.

Either that or they thought, free boobs!

Damn though, you must've walked all across campus bare bosoms! Shit is still fucking crazy!

Sorry🤣

I still can't rap my head around one thing tho — chest bare out yet you didn't still didn't feel a draft? XD

The butt is the widest part of female bodies, always the part to rip first 😄

Also, Holy shemoly! Your tits where out the whole time?🤣. Okay, that part killed me!

On full display, safe for the parts covered by my vest.

I still can't rap my head around one thing tho — chest bare out yet you didn't still didn't feel a draft? XD

I didn't feel anything, I had a vest over it so I guess that's why.

Ohh... Okay. I get it now.
I thought you were all bared out. Makes sense now.

Still funny though.

Omg you didn't!!! The guys must have thought it the best fashion statement ever.

I bet they did 😂

WE THX IM.png

The original #weekend-engagement concept by @galenkp featured in the
WEEKEND EXPERIENCES community.

Image belongs to @galenkp

Congratulations @wolfofnostreet! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

I can't say this has happened to me, although I've had wardrobe malfunctions so do what you do these days, check regularly.

This was a fun post.

Becca 💗

Yep! And I have retired that tube top

Ah yes, I was going to ask if it survived but it slipped my mind...Clearly it did not.

Becca 🙃

I still have it though 😄

They liked the view, I mean so would I 😆
This breast tubes can be funny sometimes I can imagine your situation.

See, I avoid them like a plague now.