Sort:  

Here's a photo of me in the bath.

IMG20220722165457.jpg

I didn't turn the light on, nevermind ..

Well, this should do 😄

🤪 I don't want to break Hive ...

 2 years ago  

Lol.

Smart ass.

Hahahah.... But you can't see my ass, how do you know it's so clever?

 2 years ago  

Lol, I'm assuming that, if the light was on, and, if it could be seen, it would be smart. Ergo, smart ass.

Oh no....😅

This is good! Hehe!

untitled.gif

Ahahahahahahahhaha this is the best!!!

Very clever! Hahaha. Now I gotta find my magic lens so I could see you in that dark, lol!

Oh no, it'll take your eye out!

Ouch! That I wouldn't want, lol!

I don't think my mother would want me sharing nudes 😆 because the first thing I wash is my.......

 2 years ago  

Lol.

Ahhhhh!!!!🤣

😆

 2 years ago  

🤣

Honestly, I was wondering what that actually meant.. But thats funny.😅

I see that I was not the only one who was shocked to read about the photos of myself in this bathroom proposal, I could not show a photo or serious as @riverflows , unless you send one of my hair all tangled when I put the shampoo I look like a mop , hahaha

Looks like I am not the only one that re-read this phrase... Hehe!