You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 68: Phone photos or make a meme

Haha! Awesome idea! The irony and happenstance of this particular topic is beyond measure. I took this photo just a few days ago, in fact, while making dinner, for a very particular reason and a very particular person who goes by the handle of @galenkp. I present to you... Dinner, with Salad Touching Hot Steak

20210915_174603.jpg

I didn't really have a reason to post this other than to taunt you with it, and now I have that reason. I thank you and salute you. 😁

(I'm feeling mighty smug right now)

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited) 

Oh no...This plate is so wrong. I mean...

Steak: Check.
Chips: Check.
Salad: Check
Hot touching cold: Fail.

A good looking plate of food mate...I'd spend a few moments separating hot from cold though. 😀

Now, you made me want to eat. The salad in the meal makes me salivate.

It was really good, too! Om nom nom. 🤤