You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 93ยบ Lisbon Book Fair

in Weekend Experiences โ€ข 11 months ago

Well, in "my" case it's impossible (at the moment) to have children, since I'm single ๐Ÿ˜…
But, I must confess to you, Martina, that it was a experience that when I was about 20yo I thought a lot about it. To have a family. Just like you said, there is always a positive side in everything, right?

Just for "fun", the book that my friend wrote is a children's story book, and my friend was my very first girlfriend (25 year ago) ๐Ÿ˜‚

I bought on book about photography initiation "Fotografia" by Joel Santos and it cost me only 15 Eur! You can see the "normal" price in Amazon... A true bargain! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank you oso much for your comment ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Sort: ย 

I used to want to have children when I was younger too, but then I realized that it's not really what I want, but what my family was telling me that I want.

Well, you never know when your relationship status may change ๐Ÿ˜‰

WOW! It indeed is a true bargain! So good for you! ๐Ÿ™‚

My pleasure! Have a lovely start of the week