Life is better with brothers - Week #142


Just you or more: Would you Rather..

20220205_104021.jpg

One or several? is the question, I imagine a house with several children running around, screaming some days laughing other days, crying some days, other days playing, other days fighting, I think it is a house full of love and enough sacrifice, both to educate and to feed because I grew up in a family that was not very wealthy, therefore many times sacrifices had to be made.

I grew up in a house where I was an only child and it really has its advantages and disadvantages, I always imagined a house with many siblings, maybe three, that would accompany me, that we would do mischief together, that we would laugh together, that we would support each other together, without a doubt siblings are a blessing.

20211229_180619.jpg

I have siblings on my father's side, I was able to share with them sometimes, especially with my older sister who lived at home for a while, I love her very much because she is my sister and sometimes we share and continue to do so whenever we can, but it is never the same when they are children of the same mother and father, they live together and grow up together, I think there is more complicity, even in the pranks.

20220626_133008.jpg

I have to confess that many times I envied my cousins with their sisters, and my cousins that complicity, solidarity, that care for each other, I think that siblings are certainly much needed and even as adults it is very important to have those siblings to share weekends, to help each other.

So without a doubt I would have preferred to have many siblings at home or at least one, but one thing is what one would like and another what can be, since it was not that my mother did not want to have many children but that she could not, in fact having me took her six years of treatment, so I was a miracle.



This was my participation in the weekend experience #142, brought to us by friend @galenkp I invite friends @cochanet and @marcelys1 to participate.

Photos of my Authorship


T39X.pngYT39X.png

Gracias por leer y comentar.gif

Sort:  

Hi friend thank you so much for the invitation 😊 you were a blessing to your mom, I think like you I'm inclined to have siblings even though sometimes it turns out to be chaos 🙈 it's great to have them and share with them. Kisses and greetings 💖

Jejje yes it can be chaos but they are a blessing, thank you beautiful friend 💕.

@yolimarag I understand you. I have only 1 sibling, which has its advantages and more being the younger sister. I love seeing those big families though.

My partner has 4 siblings, all are married with kids, I really enjoy family celebrations, it's a big fuss.

Sii family celebrations, those are the best when there are many, I'm glad you have a sister.

Wuao yes you are a miracle, I can imagine the happiness that your mother felt when she had you, how nice that you share with your half siblings, nice pictures.

If more with my sister since she was the one who was the most likearti as a child, thank God at least I have her.

Take a !BEER friend.

Thanks my friend, cheers!


Hey @yolimarag, here is a little bit of BEER from @felixgarciap for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .

Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png

Con el apoyo de la familia.

También nos puedes apoyar en nuestro Trail de TopFiveFamily

Si desea delegar HP al proyecto de la Familia del Top Family puedes hacerlo desde aquí: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.

Thank you for your support!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @lanzjoseg ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Hello friend @yolimar, just as you say it is life between brothers, games, complicity and fights, but always full of brotherly love.

I understand when you say that it is not the same to have siblings on your father's side, who are from the same house as you, on my mother's side I am the eldest of 5 siblings and on my father's side I am the eldest of 12,
And although I only know half of you forgive, the closeness is never the same, to the brothers who live with you.

I liked having read you and thanks for the invitation, but already on Friday I made my participation, I invite you to read it. Blessings 🙏🏽🤗💖

https://hive.blog/hive-168869/@cochanet/writing-topics-week-142-the-luck-of-the-ugly-the-beautiful-wish-it

Oohh my friend, I'm going to read it.

Yes it's true it's not the same, you said a key word, closeness is never the same you're right.

Congratulations @yolimarag! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 8250 replies.
Your next target is to reach 8500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal

My sister and I always got into a lot of mischief as a child, we played at the market, had a clothing store and even played carnival, I also have brothers on my father's side, and I also had a great time with them.... I congratulate you for your post.

Thanks friend 🤗 glad you will like it. If siblings are those accomplices, I'm glad you share with your half siblings too 😉.

Yes, siblings are a blessing , but there is nothing better to be from the same mother and the same father .because they grow together ,share..but you have the joy of having them from tumpspa side..what you should do is to create more closeness .more moments together .

Yes, with my sister I have created that closeness and I know that I count on her and she counts on me, however when they are from the same father and mother there is more closeness and more moments together.

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@felixgarciap(1/5) tipped @yolimarag (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!