You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement highlights: Week 161

in Weekend Experiences10 months ago

Being happy is a constant pursuit, a constant choice that we all face in our day to day life. Life gets tough of most of the time but if we learn how to appreciate and find beauty in small things then we can always choose to be happy no matter what life's throws at us. But I believe you my friend is content and happy. Your bright smiles and pictures show and reflect that genuine happiness. Keep shining!

Sort:  

Hi, friend. I agree with you, which is why I mentioned that some people are happy with little. In my particular case, I decide to enjoy what I have with me without giving much importance to my shortcomings.

Blessings and thanks for your kind words. successes.