You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 13: Ask me anything

Lol, I just went ahead and Googled what fermented duck eggs look like, and I think I've lost my appetite. Although maybe this is a case of don't judge a book by its cover, and just maybe it's actually taste. Nonetheless, I can never have enough curry puffs in my life 😁

Sort:  

Curse Google, right? lol.

Although maybe this is a case of don't judge a book by its cover

Indeed, although you know when you are pretty certain your first instinct was right? haha We are however in full agreement on the curry puffs. Have a fabulous week my friend, I hope Monday has been good to you :)

Haha, true. First impressions do last a lifetime however, and seeing those duck eggs don't inspire much confidence of me putting it in my mouth anytime soon. My Monday has been mundane, although Tuesday is presently more okay-ish. Cheers!