You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The positive influence which saved the life

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago

How thoughtful of you not to lash out at your friend but rather choose to influence the situation positively.
Your kind is rare and you are certainly blessed with a good heart. I am glad to hear that you stepped in and help your friends settle their difference and look, they got married after all and lived happily ever after😁

Its my first time on #dreemport. I just got registered today and I found your post there.
It was worth the read.

Sort:  

Awww glad to have such appreciation,
It's true that in friendship you have to think about the emotions and multiple times we have to motivate each other
Good to see you on dreemport🥳 you have landed on the right and perfect place.

Lol. I hope I have. Will see you around then