Sex Or Looks?...My Choice!

Perhaps I would need to have sex to know how that feels and which group I would likely choose to belong to.
Notwithstanding, I hear it's a sweet experience which I am pretty sure I will get to enjoy too someday.
I don't know about sex but I value my looks as much. Being ugly for the rest of my life is not something I imagine or would want.
They say beauty is not only about our looks or what the human eyes see, yet I am concerned about that looks too.
Having a beautiful heart and soul is perfect but having a good physical appearance matters too, don't let anyone deceive you or tell you otherwise.

Looks matter as much as what is inside the heart.
You don't take away physical appearance because you are only concerned about the heart.
And the same way, you can't say you care more about a person's looks than what he or she truly is inside.



image.png



So for my choice in this week's topic, I will go for; I can be good-looking but never have sex ever again

  • REASONS

My first and most valid reason for choosing this is because I've never had a taste of what sex feels like or what I stand to lose if I rather go for looks than pleasure.
I mean you can't exactly pick something you haven't tried before in your life, can you?

I mean it's like choosing a meal you have never tasted before over a known and perhaps favorite meal. The consequences and implications of that blind choice would be yours and yours only to face.
So you would likely go for what you have an idea about.
So yes, I don't know the significance or the amount of joy and satisfaction there is in sex so I would rather go for my looks and stay pretty always.

The second reason for my choice is that being ugly and having plenty of sex is not even a guarantee that I would be happy. And again, I not gonna have this sex all by myself. What if the person I am supposed to have this moment with is disgusted by my looks? Some people just can't have any intimacy if your looks aren't appealing to them.
So I may likely stand to lose both, my good looks and a sex partner.
So more than anything, I would rather go for my looks and wear my confidence always.

Image



My dear viewers and readers!
Thank you guys for being my source of encouragement here, with all the time you dedicate to my blog with your upvotes and reblog, your comments, and feedback as well.
Your support is my biggest encouragement and I will always be grateful for it
THANK YOU...!



            24 February 2023

Sort:  

Great choice. But with the assumption of never tasting a food won't give you the appetite for the food, I won't agree with that.
Sex sometimes deals wth hormones and I from personal experience have seen the push to it. There is some point that there will be an edge. Thats the appetite. The only way out is to find a way to avoid it if you have your reason. But there will always be at some point an edge for sex.

Thanks for sharing.

Thank you for your contribution

At least you gave a valid point about never having sex before, so choosing your good looks is okay by me, just maybe when you finally have the experience the real answer to this question might probably be changed.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Yeah...Perhaps it would when I finally experience what sex life feels like 🥺🥺

https://leofinance.io/threads/@rzc24-nftbbg/re-zanoz-5sr8cvy256
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( @rzc24-nftbbg ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.