You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 250 Minutes To Live, I Found $250 and I'm Keeping It , And What the World Will be Like in 250 Years....

'Hey Dad, I got my leg bitten off by a shark and I'm bleeding out'.

'Well, River, you do yoga, you know what it's all about. Just breath'.

Okay, I think I'm in love with your father now. Ha! What a Dad thing to say! You two really do have a special kind of relationship now don't you?

Amidst all the goodbyes, grand theft (which is really just finder's keepers), smelling armpits, and opinions on Earth's future; I feel as though you have given an emotional, humorous, simple, and yet still thought provoking responses to all 3 WK engagement topics.

Frankly, your responses were my favorite from this week's. I truly did enjoy reading this.

Sort:  

@zeraton that's such a lovely comment, you made my morning. Yeah, we do have a good bond that's for sure. He's a good man. Thanks for picking out the special details of my post ❤️🙏

No river, it was my pleasure. And Aw, i'm glad I made your morning.