Snap! Hello there 🖐


In-Mobigraph.jpg

What a great day it is! Today marks the day where inMobigraph joins the fun of creating content and insights of the world straight from a mobile lens. And as you may have guessed, Mobigraph is a combination of the words; Mobile and Photography. Thus, merging into one - Mobigraph. Quite clever right?

inMobigraph, like A Daily Dose", is a former blog series written and published by imawreader. Although it had only a few blog posts, it is now decided that it should have a personal blog like A Daily Dose".

There are lots of things to discover and to share. One by one, let's explore and create a beautiful journey along the way. See you in the community, and stay tuned!

imawreader's POV

Yo! You might be thinking what's this another blog I've created... or do you not? Anyway, if someone out there knew me from before, they know that I like to keep my things organized. And so I did create a separate blog for A Daily Dose". And now, for inMobigraph. Although, probably there wouldn't be any since I only do have few friends in the community. And the fact that I am blogging on and off, it's most likely that they don't know I'm still active. Plus with the sudden change in Steem before, some may have left already. Who knows? I still don't know yet since I've recently just come back as well.

Now returning to the topic, Voilà! I created inMobigraph's blog! I was thinking about this even before but it's only now that I get to do that. A Daily Dose" had got its blog first, so I think it's fine to have another one.

Apart from writing, I do have a love for Photography. But I am not that professional in it, so don't expect great shots! Oops! 🤭

I'll be using my mobile phone to share these images with the world because I think it's more personal that way. Not that I'm saying images from a camera aren't personal, but I just want to believe that inMobigraph would kinda feel that way.

Stop right there! Don't think that it's just my flimsy excuse to justify what I said.

Ehmm! (clears throat) 🤭
No really, I just wanted to say all that. It may not be what you expect a good introductory post, but this is perfectly how I wanted to introduce the blog. I hope to see you all the way! Please give lots of love inMobigraph!


© imawreader | inMobigraph

inMobigraph-Banner.jpg



Sort:  

Welcome inmobigraph!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect.
Earn Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Thank you for the warm welcome! I hope to get to see and experience new things venturing photography ahead.

A Daily Dose" here, welcoming you to the community and wishing you a great journey ahead. 💚

Thanks! 😁

Up! Me too! Here's to new beginnings! Cheers! 🥂

Congratulations @inmobigraph! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Hi there , 2021 is gonna be a great blogging year, not on the least because you decided to join! So Welcome to the Hive. It’s a true movement and blockchain, and I love that you decided to join us here. You will have fun blogging and vlogging I promise. And the garden will have some great tags to blog in about that hobby.
But in the beginning it’s hard and new and maybe you need help. We have amazing people here and a help discord if you need it. I love blogging, been here for three years already. But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! I speak from experience !
I use Peakd to post to Hive, but Ecency is also a possibility. It’s a website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive. If you are interested for Android download : https://android.ecency.com, for iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, for desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect, and that’s what we do here !
You can also earn to promote and boost your content. Again If you are interested https://ecency.com just some extra information in this early start of your journey here! Last hive.blog is an option too.
Good luck with with hive experience and I Will See you around and may you find here what you are looking for. Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is THE key to big succes on the Blockchain. Also you could join the the Terminal discord, as I said before we help there with problems or questions, for free don’t worry. Or visit @heyhaveyamet for more new arrivals, all are in the same phase that might be helpful or reassuring. Newbie exposure in the beginning very important.
Let me know if this was helpfull or if you need more help, see you in Discord
the Terminal. Here is the invite again its totally free,
https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz
Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie

Good luck to you as the new arrival, may hive become your new life !

Thank you for the warm welcome @brittandjosie! Apologies that I only get to reply just this time. I had to wait for my RC to fully charged to do things on hive. And yes, I am using ecency to assist my blogging journey.

Well that’s great and helpfull!
Again the beginning can be daunting but there are always people to help
Good luck and blog soon