You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW COMMUNITY - **Talent Showcase** - A place to celebrate our awesome creatives!

in Talent Showcase4 years ago

Hey budd, thanks for reaching out! It's always great to hear from you!

Took me awhile to find this community btw, it doesn't appear on the search just yet... Just wanted to let ya know, either that, or I do not know how to use the search function lol.. also possible :)

Hope all is going great you talented MF ;)

Sort:  

hmm...I was finding the search function wasnt really working the other day so hopefully it was just that and theyll sort it out. cheers for the heads up, I'll keep an eye out! Good to have you on board bro!!!! (I never finished my steemfest documentary so i never got to your improv jam in the gallery.... I havn't forgotten! That will have to be uploaded someday....!)