You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Practicing Front-End Development - A Simple Intro Section with Dropdown Navigation

in Programming & Dev2 years ago (edited)

Haha😅... I also felt the same way when I started but with time I began to feel at home with it, tho there is still a lot to learn.
You should consider diving in, it can be really fun sometimes 🙂

Is there a specific laptop type that is best for this

Not really...For basic stuff like this, any standard laptop would do. But it's always suggested that you use at least 8GB RAM and i5 processor. I even use my phone sometimes🙂

Sort:  

Cool. This is really exciting. I need to prepare my mind and know if it's something I would like to explore.

You are already doing well in this regard. This is a nice skill to have

Sure, that would be great and thanks a lot!