Sort:  

What's new? Coming back to the hive?   =]

@iamstan Do you still live in a van down the river? XD

We are spending cryptotime working on ETH DOT and HBAR, and 24/7 farming now. Probably will expand a bit more. Hoping that a real de-centrailized platform will emerge. Problem is our world is controlled by debt. The biggest debtors have all the cards. Just came by to check on the small minded. I still live by the river but am looking to purchase a storage container I can place by the ocean somewhere?

Great to hear you’re keeping yourself busy!
Yeah, debt is king (luckily not for me - or at least not directly).
That seems like a good plan, plenty of space down here in FL.

It hasn’t been too bad for me. We came back from to FL a year ago and haven’t left since then. Still working for the NY company.
So same old except for our 1-month old boy!! 😊

Cool I hoped you were able to stay in Florida. Do you have to pay NY tax still? I lived in North Miami and Ft Lauderdale in the late 80s. Loved it there but moved back to Texas missed southern respect and kindness. Now in the last free state in AmeriKa. Oklahoma. It is awesome here. Congrats on the baby boy Wow cool! Check out HBAR I think it will be big https://hedera.com/get-started. DOT it has a future.

Probably not for 2021 but it's very likely that I'll have to pay NY taxes for 2020. It's going to be a mess and I'm actually working on them right in these days.
I'll check out hedera, thanks!
All the best to you, love n freedom and your kids! 😊

What about you how has life been during the biggest scam on earth?

Wow!! Long time no see! I'm good, thanks!