You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE NETFLIX PROJECT - BUILDING A CLONE OF THE NETFLIX PAGE

in Programming & Dev2 years ago

Beautiful work! 👏 This is very impressive bro. I have seen a lot of Netflix clones and yours is one of the best, very neat work. I miss building frontend end projects coz I have been focused with backend for a while now, I will add this Netflix clone project to my bucket list

Sort:  

wow thanks so much for the complements, I really hope I can do better.
You can as well give it a trial.
Which languages are you working on for Backend.
Nice to meet you bro

I'm taking an online computer science course with Harvard university and I have learnt C, python and currently learning SQL. I still prefer frontend tho, I find it easier 😆

whoa, thats alot
keep building brother