You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JavaScript Theory

It is not my intention to criticize your notes, in fact, they are very easy to understand for newbies like me, but I just want to make a constructive criticism, in your notes you talk about JS but the image corresponds to Java. Just that, I hope you don't take it wrong, I'm a fan that follows your progress in the 1200 usd you spent in courses jajajajaja 🤣🤣

Sort:  

That's great man, to be completely honest I couldn't find a JS theory image free to use and I blindly just picked the first one that looked correct and didn't pay attention to detail... since I'm not a graphic designer I wasn't gonna just create one :P

But thanks to your comment I realized this and now I changed it, thanks!

Thanks so much for the kind words, I actually spent like 10% of that amount (thankfully and luckily) but I am glad you are following the progress - and if you are looking to learn JS, I do hope the notes (and posts) are helping you out :D

I know it was only 110 usd I also read that post. Good for the change of the image
If you want you can try canva to edit the images, it's easy and intuitive, and you don't need to be so artistic, although every developer and creator usually has an artistic side. Greetings to you.
Canva app

I'll definitely check it out, not for today or any time soon but when I have the spare time it definitely looks like a good skill to acquire, thanks!