You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ENTERING INTO THE WORLD OF C PROGRAMMING LANGUAGE

in Programming & Dev2 years ago

Mehn, when I see things like this, I commend those involved for their perseverance. Even though I am not much into Python, it made me see the stress these C languages (C, C++ & C#) face to even print hello world🤣. I can relate a little since I once learned C++.

Very well, I see your learning has to deal with the core of computers. Keep up with the force, bro!

Sort:  

Thanks man. By the way it has been long we talked. Since you are at the backend track right?

Yes, I am.

Its been long really. I am also learning a skill alongside. And you know Nigerian boss, so my time is not really mine. You get?

I can relate to everything you said.. no worry, last last, hustle go pay.