You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE DONATIONS Community

in HIVE DONATIONSlast year

Hello @hivedeb

I would love if it wasn't limited to the Hive blockchain, but I think it will be difficult to raise funds even this way. I think that it is much easier to donate funds through this network, especially since there is so much available - from vote to various tokens. Of course, it would be nice if this could be taken to an even higher level.

I agree with you that users should make a post about why they need funds...

If you have ideas and desire, I can make you a moderator of this community?

Sort:  

There is no challenge with what you said at all, just that will need to talk more details

Challenge?
Sorry, but I didn't really understand this very well.

I mean, I have no problem with what you said. Let's get to collect on discord if you wish