PhotoBomb Challenge #218 - Entry # 1 & 2: That Cosplaying / OOTD Moment...

Lol I never thought I'd make memes for a Hive photobomb challenge. Just for fun I thought I'd join. Hehe. I thought I'd do something easy so I searched for something quick to do. Boom! Found this first meme and put the photobomb image on it.

photobomber.png

And yet I couldn't stop there... somehow I wanted more. I wanted to find something else to make and add the photobomb image. Was thinking of just making three entries because that's the max but the time and effort it took me just to come up with this second one, I won't be making a third one. 😆 I mean, I just find this one funny. Haha.

At first I thought of making another one related to cosplay so there's just one theme for this post. But then I couldn't find a better one. Well it was taking me a while so I thought of just looking for another meme. And then I saw the yellow gown that was turned into a pizza haha.

I remember seeing the Rihanna dress Met Gala memes but the Priyanka one I didn't know about. See in 2015 Rihanna wore a yellow dress with a long train that many people made memes about. Posts were usually about food, either pizza or omelette. There was even a Wizard of Oz one, because you know, yellow brick road. 😂

And then today while browsing through Rihanna meme dress images I saw something else. Hey look at that, Priyanka had her 2017 Met Gala dress turned into a meme as well. There's one with pyramids and someone swimming in sand? 😅 I dunno but some people even made it look like tea or a magic carpet in the air. 😆

And so when you think about, my brain suddenly went like...

spiderdress2.png

So there you have it folks. Those two are my entries to the PhotoBomb challenge # 218. Feel free to join too if you're interested.

Haha well what a ride to memeland. 😂 Didn't think I'd make something like this but there it is. 😆 What do you think about the two?


XOXO,
@artgirl






all_sites_phirst_park_homes.png
Finally, have your own dream House and Lot in various Luzon locations near Metro Manila for as low as P1.5M! 😮 With own gate & parking space plus exclusive community & pet friendly amenities!



image.png
FOR SALE: Studio condo unit in Manila City. REPRICED: P4.3M slightly negotiable



Read Philippine Condo Buying FAQs Here

Spam or irrelevant comments will be downvoted if not revised upon warning.

image breaker.jfif

Written by @artgirl for Steemit / Hive
© Art x Stephanie Rue / Lucy Stephanie


Join Hive thru ecency, Click Here!

@artgirl is a freelance writer/artist, online seller and real estate agent. My Steemit/Hive posts may contain referral/affiliate/merchandise links.
Contact me for your art, Writing/Research & Metro Manila (NCR) property needs.

For business inquiries, you can chat me up on Telegram or send me a Facebook message. Link in my bio.


Like it?
Upvote, Follow and ReHive/Share for appreciation.

♥ Thanks! ♥