Photobomb Challenge #myentry , contest by @fibra59 week 135

F4CA1C25F2C44E898ED01904DD086595.jpeg 1.

The venemous snake covid-19 also took lives from medical nurses and other professionals.

2C44ECF431B343309EF9F45D23B7C146.gif 2.

YES , we honor you medics, all of you on broadway !

8354D1E60B7D4B9D93BE3F4F6D5DD198.jpeg 3.

You are the queens of health proffession

❤️

This is my entry for this week.

RULES
For this contest, a photobomb is considered a valid entry when you use the provided image and insert it into a picture of your choice to make it look funny.

  • Entry must be posted in Photobomb Challenge Community (https://steemit.com/trending/hive-169636)✅
  • Title of every entry must contain "PhotoBomb challenge # - Entry #"✅
  • End of challenge will be on Thursday at 12:00 (UTC +1)✅
  • Entry must have #photobombchallenge hashtag✅
  • Each user can have up to 3 entries that will be considered in challenge✅
  • Announcement of winners will be on Thursday✅

5D608650B9394BFAB8E63985E6AC39AA.jpeg

8173167206184C23B2E7725C8851C757.jpeg

The snake is from
https://www.pexels.com/photo/animal-snake-reptile-closeup-23817

For the musical broadway signs I used a filter from @photolab

For the Indian bride / queen
https://pixabay.com/nl/photos/model-vrouwelijke-meisje-mode-5204225/

This is the bomb image by fibra59
https://peakd.com/hive-169636/@fibra59/photobomb-challenge-135

55B472E558E446129142911679EB8869.png

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated and remember focus on being creative instead of being bee-zy.
Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results.
Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer.

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I am a proud member off the #theTerminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and #steemitmamas. Co founder for @theterminal, @heyhaveyamet and @steem-aide

(c) All images and photographs, unless otherwise specified, are created and owned by me. @brittandjosie originals. Sources used : Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog. I only use a canon camera and my iPhone.

I would like to thank you for reading my blog, feel free to leave me any feedback, if not, read you next time.

F24F830A-716C-46D4-801E-491601B499F6.jpeg

Your personal Discord terminal invite : https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

8832E72EB53349F8A5FA60BF39257B97.jpeg




Date : 19 july 2020

Sort:  

Rather explicit... poor health services crew, they must be at the war front of this battle that we altogether will someday win...
Best wishes for the contest, keep safe 🤗🤗🤗

We need to say thanks so many times if it wasnt for them and their care covid would have won

LOL next time I see a snake I’ll be like don’t eat me I don’t have my mask on

He will just hug you

lol I’d prefer one from you, if there was a choice!

how are you dear friend @brittandjosie good day
You have made some incredible edits. Congratulations
I appreciate that you let us know about your beautiful work. successes
have a wonderful week

I had some fun with the difficult image of such an important person standing straight for the battle against covid, but i hope i did her justice and will make it to the last three.
Congrats again on this mornings EL, and that with so many blogs, and comments wow

How are you dear friend @brittandjosie, I loved the work you did, very good, they deserve to be among the finalists. Congratulations
Thank you very much for appreciating my work.
have a wonderful night

Love all three of your photographs with the health care worker. I especially like her on Broadway where everyone can see and appreciate her.

thank you Britt! This really means a lot to us all!

These edits of yours turned out fantastic and
the second one is my favorite!

Best of luck in the contest! @brittandjosie 🏆

Oh my word, that looks real scary but it's so true; excellent photobombs @brittandjosie. Such a fun contest not so:):)