Mechanics a necessary evil ¨PhotoBombChallenge¨ #242

in PhotoBomb Challenge2 years ago
Muy contento de estar nuevamente en esta genial ¨PhotoBomb ChallengeCommunity¨:  acompañando a mi amigo @fibra59 en su genial desafío ¨PhotoBombChallenge¨:  Algo que me gusta mucho de este concurso, es que me permite rememorar el momento en que tome las fotografías, mientras navego por mi álbum de imágenes en busca de la mejor imagen, o la que más se adapte a la fotografía propuesta de cada semana


Source: Family Álbum


Very happy to be back in this great ¨PhotoBomb ChallengeCommunity¨:  accompanying my friend @fibra59 in his great challenge ¨PhotoBombChallenge¨:   Something I really like about this contest is that it allows me to remember the moment I took the pictures, while I browse through my image album in search of the best image, or the one that most suits the proposed photograph of each week


Soy de profesión mecánico, aunque hace mucho tiempo que no practico la profesión, es algo que me gusta mucho, aunque debo de admitir, que la profesión está mal vista, hay muchas personas que no son profesionales y poco éticos a la hora de pasar un presupuesto por el trabajo, hay muchos abusos y mentiras para obtener una mayor ganancia, y como saben, la falta de honestidad no es bueno para el negocio


Source: Family Álbum


I am a mechanic by profession, although I have not practiced the profession for a long time, it is something that I like very much, although I must admit that the profession is frowned upon, there are many people who are not professional and unethical when it comes to budgeting for work, there are many abuses and lies to obtain a higher profit, and as you know, dishonesty is not good for business


También tengo que admitir, que los mecánicos son un mal necesario, las cosas han cambiado mucho en los últimos años, y para analizar un problema en el vehículo, necesitas un mecánico y una pc para el diagnóstico


Source: Family Álbum


I also have to admit, that mechanics are a necessary evil, things have changed a lot in the last few years, and to analyze a problem in the vehicle, you need a mechanic and a pc for the diagnosis


Original photography



Fuente imagen insertada: 



Source: 



Source:  vimeo-free-videos
Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @jlufer ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

#posh compartido en mis redes sociales
~~~ embed:1558837229904093185?s=20&t=KcC3hm3LE8R4pKyrYddpEg twitter metadata:amx1ZmVyfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL2psdWZlci9zdGF0dXMvMTU1ODgzNzIyOTkwNDA5MzE4NXw= ~~~