PhotoBomb Challenge # 138 Superhero edited

in PhotoBomb Challenge4 years ago

How are my Hivianos friends, happy to be again accompanying our friend @fibra59 in this great weekly challenge, sharing some ¨photos¨ ¨bombas¨ if for any reason you do not know this challenge, you can consult the information here: 


Source: Family album


Grateful to our friend, for giving us every week the opportunity to have fun editing our images. These are the creations of this week, I hope you like it as much as I do


Source: Family album


Source: Family album


Source: Family album


Imagen original - Original image
Source: 


Source: 



Source:  vimeo-free-videos
Sort:  

Aww, such cute pictures, I love them...

It is true they came out very beautiful, they have a special charm and a lot of tenderness
I appreciate with all my heart this nice visit dear friend @priyanarc
have a wonderful day