¨PhotoBomb Challenge¨ # 153 Even pets have a sweet tooth in my family.

in PhotoBomb Challenge3 years ago
Glad to be part of this ¨PhotoBombCommunity¨: here I find many friends who have the same tastes as me, spend time ¨editing¨ images; Editing images is not new, it has been done for a long time, the new thing is to "insert" an image to make it more fun.


Source: Family Album


¨Thankful¨ with this ¨PhotoBomb Challenge¨: that every week allows us to have a lot of fun editing our images; If you want to participate, you just have to check the conditions. Enter Here: 


Source: Family Album


The image to insert beyond fun, invites you to bring out ¨creativity¨, a challenge to find the ¨idea¨ image for editing. These are my bomb photos for this week. Hope you enjoy them.


Source: Family Album


Original photography


Source: 


Source: 



Source:  vimeo-free-videos
Sort:  

#posh compartido en mis redes sociales

Ja, ja, no se como lo haces pero que risa esos montajes con el lindo gatito. Los niño y los adultos somos felices comiendo helado @jlufer y hasta el gato se divierte.

Hola querida amiga @sacra97 buenas tardes
La vida es mas corta de la que suponemos, hay que pasarla la mejor manera posible, debemos hacer un espacio para divertirnos.
Aprecio de todo corazón el enorme apoyo que me brindas.
que tengas una hermosa noche y felices sueños

Hello my dear friend.
I like the work you did, my favorites the first because there are graces and the last, like all cats, very distant, observant and classy, ​​they drink their smoothie.

how are you dear friend @amandaj
very happy to know that my images were to your liking. I heartily appreciate your kind words and the support you give me
Have a beautiful morning