¨PhotoBomb Challenge¨ # 165 The Kings of my home

in PhotoBomb Challenge3 years ago
Happy to be here again ¨PhotoBomb ChallengeCommunity¨: accompanying our friend @ fibra59 in this splendid ¨PhotoBomb Challenge¨, to know what it feels like to be simulating and editing your photos, you have to participate in the contest, get the conditions here: 


Source: Family Album


The image to insert this week, allowed me to pay homage to the kings of our home


Source: Family Album


The image to insert this week, allowed me to pay homage to the kings of our home


Source: Family Album


I really like this challenge, beyond the fun I get from editing the photos, I can make known to all the members of the family every week


Original photography



Fuente imagen insertada: 



Source: 



Source:  vimeo-free-videos
Sort:  

#posh compartido en mis redes sociales

Hello nice very nice how do you get her hand to go over on top of the crown I am so illiterate when it comes to a photo stuff

to do this you have to convert your image into png. so you can overlay it. You have to go to this page I leave you and cut your image as you think the montage will look good.
have a lot of fun editing your images
Thank you so much for the visit
https://pixlr.com/es/x/

Thank so very very much 🥰 am seeing better for me use in my desktop

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

@jlufer - !ENGAGE 25

hello my great friend @andyjim good night
Thank you very much for the great support you give me

I wish you happy dreams