¨PhotoBomb Challenge¨ # 196 The oddities of the coast-¨Las rarezas del litoral

in PhotoBomb Challenge3 years ago
Como están mis amigos apasionados de esta increíble ¨PhotoBomb ChallengeCommunity¨:  Feliz de contar con este espacio en donde compartir con los amantes de la simulaciones de imágenes, mis foto ediciones de esta semana. Quiero agradecer a mi amigo @fibra59 su gentil invitación a participar del ¨PhotoBombChallenge¨:  Estas son mis foto nbombas de esta semana espero les guste


Source: Family Álbum


How are my friends who are passionate about this incredible ¨PhotoBomb ChallengeCommunity¨:   Happy to have this space to share with lovers of image simulations, my photo editions of this week. I want to thank my friend @fibra59 for his kind invitation to participate in the ¨PhotoBombChallenge¨:   These are my photos of this week's bombs I hope you like it


La imagen de esta semana es muy peculiar y me encanto insertar en nuestras imágenes, para ser honesto, me divertí mucho al momento de editar las fotografías, en cada proceso lo hice con una enorme sonrisa en el rostro


Source: Family Álbum


This week's image is very peculiar and I loved inserting it into our images, to be honest, I had a lot of fun editing the photos, in each process I did it with a huge smile on the face


En esta zona del mundo es común encontrar algunas especies nunca vista; Nos hemos sorprendido haber encontrado estos especímenes aquí. Me encanta este reto, y lo que más me gusta es que es n desafío cada semana encontrar una imagen de mi álbum que vaya bien con la propuesta


Source: Family Álbum


In this area of the world it is common to find some species never seen before; We have been surprised to have found these specimens here. I love this challenge, and what I like the most is that it is a challenge every week to find an image from my album that goes well with the proposal


Original photography



Fuente imagen insertada: 



Source: 



Source:  vimeo-free-videos
Sort:  

#posh compartido en mis redes sociales


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @jlufer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 25

You have great photobombs here, @jlufer. Wish you a nice evening!