¨PhotoBombChallenge¨ # 158 The expected gift

in PhotoBomb Challenge3 years ago
Welcome ¨simuladores¨ to our wonderful ¨PhotoBombChallengeCommunity¨.: I love being here surrounded by people with many "skills" "editing" photographs; A fun and relaxing activity. I really like to see the happy faces of children when receiving gifts.


Source: Family Album


This is one of the challenges that I really like, I have fun and I enjoy the simulation of the image. I must ¨thank¨ our friend @ fiber59 who is kind enough to invite us every week to participate in the ¨PhotoBombChallenge¨: 


Source: Family Album


Nothing is more stimulating than watching the children in the family enjoy their gifts. Abigail looks very happy with what she has received


Source: Family Album


I really like to see children surprised, they are genuine, they don't know how to simulate an expression; Here Ciro looks surprised. These are my ¨pictures¨ ¨bombas¨ this week. Enjoy it a lot


Original photography



Fuente imagen insertada: 



Source: 



Source:  vimeo-free-videos