¨PhotoBombChallenge¨ #172 Posando sobre la azada (Español-Inglés) ¨PhotoBombChallenge¨ # 172 Posing on the hoe (Spanish-English)

in PhotoBomb Challenge3 years ago
Feliz de poder ¨asistir¨ a ¨PhotoBombChallengeCommunity¨: el lugar de ¨encuentros¨ de ¨apasionados¨ ¨simuladores¨ de imágenes; Me gusta mucho porque ¨aprendo¨ a editar mis imágenes de verdaderos ¨profesionales¨ ¨editores¨. Muy agradecido con nuestro amigo @fibra59 por su gentil invitación; Si eres uno de los que aman editar sus imágenes deberías participar del ¨PhotoBombChallenge¨: 


Source: Family Album


Happy to be able to ¨attend¨ to ¨PhotoBombChallengeCommunity¨:   the place of ¨encounters¨ of ¨passionate¨ ¨imulators¨ of images; I really like it because "I learn" to edit my images from true "professionals" "editors". Very grateful to our friend @ fiber59 for his kind invitation; If you are one of those who love to edit their images you should participate in the ¨PhotoBombChallenge¨:  


No tienen idea de cuánto me ¨gusta¨ este ¨reto¨, lo espero con ¨ansias¨ cada semana, me gusta jugar con las fotografías, quitar los ¨fondos¨, ¨combinar¨ varias imágenes hasta que veo que queda como a mí me gusta


Source: Family Album


They have no idea how much I "like" this "challenge", I wait for it with "anxieties" every week, I like to play with the photos, remove the "backgrounds", "combine" several images until I see that it is the way I like it


¨Insertar¨ una ¨azada¨ a las imágenes de tu ¨álbum¨ no es nada fácil, es lo que me gusta; Un verdadero ¨desafío¨ encontrar la imagen que vaya bien con la que te han ¨propuesto¨. Una ¨azada¨ puede ser de mucha ¨utilidad¨ si sabes ver cuando darle un buen uso


Source: Family Album


¨Insert¨ a ¨azada¨ to the images of your ¨album¨ is not easy at all, it is what I like; A real "challenge" to find the image that goes well with the one they have "proposed" to you. A hoe can be very useful if you know how to see when to put it to good use


Original photography


Fuente imagen insertada: 



Source: 



Source:  vimeo-free-videos
Sort:  

#posh compartido en mis redes sociales

Congrats on your post, @jlufer. Wish you luck in the contest!

how are you dear friend @seckorama
I really appreciate your kind words
I take this opportunity to wish you a great day