PhotoBomb Challenge #146 - Entry #1 Entry#2 and Entry#3

Hello Hivers. This week I am very happy to have a birthday. I thank everyone who has congratulated me through social networks.


@fibra59 places as a mandatory image, for the 146th week of making photobombers, a dollar tower of a different denomination.

I have looked for several images to make the photomontages. I always love to do something fun. But I cannot stop thinking about my country and make at least 1 criticism with this opportunity I have.

I would like everyone to understand the difficult situation of hyperinflation that Venezuelan citizens have. That's why I put 1 ice cream on top of all the dollars. I think this is a visual way of describing the alarming situation we are suffering.

Then, I thought about the justice system that is corrupt. My illusion and hope are that in my country the balance does not tip towards money.

Finally, something more classic! From a free Pixabay image I located Leonardo Da Vinci's famous painting, Last Supper. Guess where Judas Iscariot is?

I hope you like my photomontages. Enjoy!

* * *

Hola Hivers. Esta semana me siento muy feliz por haber cumplidos años. Agradezco a todos los que me han felicitado a través de las redes sociales.

@fibra59 coloca como imagen obligatoria, para la semana 146, de hacer fotobombers una torre de dólares de diferente denominación.

He buscado varias imágenes para hacer los fotomontajes. Siempre me encanta hacer algo divertido. Pero no puedo dejar de pensar en mi país y de hacer, al menos, 1 crítica con esta oportunidad que tengo.

Quisiera que todo el mundo entendiera la difícil situación de hiperinflación que tenemos los ciudadanos venezolanos. Por ello, coloqué 1 helado sobre todos los dólares. Considero que es una forma visual de describir la alarmante situación que padecemos.

Luego, pensé en el Sistema de Justicia que está corrompido. Mi ilusión y mi esperanza es que en mi país la balanza no se incline por el dinero.

Finalmente, ¡algo más clásico! De una imagen libre de uso en Pixabay ubiqué la famosa pintura de Leonardo Da Vinci, Última Cena. Adivinen, dónde está Judas Iscariote?

Espero que les gusten mis fotomontajes. ¡Disfruten!

Entry #1

Entry #2

Entry #3


¿Te gustan los fotomontajes? Sigue el enlace y disfrutarás de un divertido Reto 146.

Do you like photomontages? Follow the link and enjoy a fun Challenge 146.

Imagen obligatoria proporcionada por @fibra59 - Obligatory image provided by @fibra59

I wish you a wonderful weekend, with love and health.
Les deseo un maravilloso fin de semana, con mucho amor y salud.

Infinite greetings, until the next smile.
Saludos infinitos, hasta una próxima sonrisa.

imageedit_2_9972109105.gif

Sort:  

how are you dear friend @marcybetancourt good night
It's good that you spent and enjoyed a great day,
What ingenious photobombs you present to us this week. I love all three, last week I anticipated your winning photobomb
have a wonderful night and a happy weekend

Hellooooo @jlufer. Thank you for your beautiful words!
You got the winning photobomb last week! Yeah!
I wish you a successful week. Best regards!

It is a real pleasure dear friend @marcybetancourt you make some very beautiful edits I always enjoy it a lot
have a happy start to the week

Es una buena crítica, hasta un helado vale mucho dinero en el país. Éxito en el concurso :)

Gracias @readmymind! Mucha gente en el mundo no puede comprender nuestra realidad. Posiblemente, la imagen del helado ayude a entender lo que en Venezuela está pasando. Saludos