PhotoBomb challenge #271 - Entry #01: "Multitasking!"

Hello Photobombers!

Today, I'm posting my first entry to the Photobomb challenge #271!

It's been a long time since I participated in the Photobomb challenge. Good thing I had time again to make my entries.

For my entry today I want to show how people can multitask. The first one I did was a zombie performer but he was also a cleaner. Because doing makeup for herself is messy, that's why she also needs to clean her area after she puts on makeup.

My second entry is that he is a football player but at the same time, he is also a field cleaner. And it looks like he needs to mop a large area before finishing his work, that's why he plays football first.


271-01.jpg

base image link


271-02.jpg

base image link


If you wish to join the latest challenge, here's the link:

-> https://peakd.com/hive-169636/@fibra59/photobomb-challenge-271

See you in the Photobomb Challenge community!

-> https://ecency.com/trending/photobombchallenge