PhotoBomb challenge 173 - Entry 1

Creative Photobombers :)


...long time ago i joined the challenge but here i am again :))

I always have a lot of fun doing the funny challenges by @fibra59 and really enjoy to see what the others have for great ideas!


This week with the Big Ben in London.

And this is my first entry:

SnoopDogg-2027.jpg


I hope you guys like it :)

Join the challenge and get the chance to WIN some HIVE !
https://peakd.com/hive-169636/@fibra59/photobomb-challenge-173

GOOD LUCK :)!


See you with my second entry soon :D

HAVE A GREAT TIME EVERYBODY!

-edga

Sort:  

Hello @nowargraffitis What is this supposed to represent?

Hey,

its a link in the post. This is a Photobomb challenge :)
The challenge was to make a photobomb with the Big Ben this week :P

Have a good one!

I know that it's a Photobomb challenge. I've participated several times. What I was wondering was what did the clock in the man's nose was supposed to represent?

aha ... this is snop dogg smoking big ben like a joint ^_^