PhotoBomb Challenge #188 - My entries / Mis entradas (ENG/ESP)

in PhotoBomb Challenge3 years ago (edited)
Hello to all friends !!.

I hope you are having a happy day, and if not, today I share my three posts to improve your mood. On this occasion, what will ruin or improve the image by making it funny will be a very colorful bikini. Which as you notice I used it between images, to make them funny or change them a bit.

If you are interested in participating, you can click on the following link: https://hive.blog/hive-169636/@fibra59/photobomb-challenge-188

I hope you like my entries to the contest and happy day!

ESP

Hola a todos los amigos!!.

Espero que estés teniendo un feliz día, y si no, hoy te comparto mis tres publicaciones para mejorar tu estado de ánimo. En esta ocasión, lo que arruinará o mejorará la imagen haciéndola divertida será un bikini muy colorido. Lo cual como ves lo usé entre imágenes, para hacerlas divertidas o cambiarlas un poco.

Si está interesado en participar, puede hacer clic en el siguiente enlace: https://hive.blog/hive-169636/@fibra59/photobomb-challenge-188

Espero que les gusten mis entradas al concurso y ¡feliz día!

Entry #1 - Entrada #1

IMG-20210802-WA0017.jpg

Entry #2 - Entrada #2

IMG-20210802-WA0015.jpg

Entry #3 - Entrada #3

IMG-20210802-WA0016.jpg