PhotoBomb challenge #188 - Entry #2

spt2.jpg

source:
https://pixabay.com/it/photos/scimmie-coppia-primati-mammiferi-2500916/

-"It looks really good on you, you're really pretty."
-"But it's uncomfortable and I feel ridiculous."
-"But I stole it for you down at the beach, that human screamed like a demon monkey when she find out."
-"The color is an eyesore and I feel like everyone is watching me."
-"With your figure you can wear anything."
-"I'd rather be naked!"


ITA

-"Ti sta proprio bene, sei proprio carina."
-"Ma é scomodo e mi sento ridicola."
-"Ma l'ho rubato per te giù alla spiaggia, quell'umana strepitava come una scimmia indemoniata quando se ne accorta."
-"Il colore è un pugno in un occhio e mi pare che tutti mi osservino."
-"Con il tuo fisico puoi metterti qualunque cosa."
-"Preferisco stare nuda piuttosto!"