Sort:  
 4 months ago (edited) 

Hey, mates, I hope you enjoy this video.

!BEER

untitled.gif

 4 months ago (edited) 

Suggondeez nuts. Gottem/10.

!WINE

untitled.gif

 4 months ago (edited) 

Pogchampion forever!
!ishitmyself
untitled.gif

 4 months ago (edited) 

Nice cock/10
untitled.gif

 4 months ago (edited) 

!DAMNBROMYORGANSBEFAILING.THATSUCKS.MOV
untitled.gif

 4 months ago (edited) 

sex.png
untitled.gif

 4 months ago (edited) 

!BEERISTOBLAMEFORMYCHOICES

untitled.gif

 4 months ago (edited) 

!MORESPECIFICALLYPOGCHAMP=MEBEDRUNK

YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

Alcohol is the best of us

 4 months ago (edited) 

JustkiddingIblamealcoholformymanyproblems.

EDIT: Just because i'm very drunk doesn't mean i'm drunk.

 4 months ago (edited) 

!BEERISTOBLAMEFORMYCHOICES (ISwear)

untitled.gif

 4 months ago (edited) 

Bruh. Where am I?

untitled.gif

You are finally home.

P.S. Bottoms aren't people.

P.S.S. I may or may not be a bottom.

 4 months ago (edited) 

untitled.gif

Something,something (gay sex) something, soemthing.

 4 months ago (edited) 

untitled.gif

Show me your cock. *(It's cute that you think i'm joking)

 4 months ago (edited) 

untitled.gif
[Insert funny joke here.]

 4 months ago (edited) 

i AM VERY DRUNK, CAN YOU TELL?

untitled.gif

 4 months ago (edited) 

untitled.gif
Dance: On these nutz.

Beers: 6/12

 4 months ago (edited) 

untitled.gif

Horde be like...

(NGL, I don't get it either.)

 4 months ago (edited) 

Ogres are hot, NGL.
untitled.gif

(FAT rods)

 4 months ago (edited) 

FUNNY.gif

 4 months ago (edited) 

Lol sorry about the spam, I blame Angry Orchird for my booze addiction.
untitled.gif

untitled.gif

 4 months ago (edited) 

Please excuse my foolishness. I will not stop.
untitled.gif

Fite me, stinker.
untitled.gif

untitled.gif

MNMM, green dick.

I have nobody to blame but myself
untitled.gif

untitled.gif

Bad decisions are a way of life

untitled.gif

Do you get it?
I certainly don't, please elabotare.

Big McThankies from McSpakies.

untitled.gif

Do you get it?
I certainly don't, please elabotare.

Big McThankies from McSpankies.

untitled.gif

 4 months ago (edited) 

It's funny because, whoops, I made a duplicate. (Oops, sorry)

untitled.gif

The joke is: whoops.

untitled.gif

untitled.gif

Beers: 7/12

!MEME