You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: End of the season recap!

in VIMM.TV - Streaming2 years ago

!PIZZA man come and deliver this guys something Special....

Its awesome to see how much is changing over time...

Im proud to be on that spot which i took over this time. To stream is my dream.. Vimm gives me an Option to stream into the Future , WEB 3.0 is the Future which other now try to kill. Watch out what happens in EU atm... I hope we will find ways to move on with HIVE etc... i dont care if we need to do a KYC but i know a lot of others whenever they prey the all Visual on the Chains...

I want to thank everyone which showed up in my Streams and made em something Special without you lads out there i never would be able to take this Crown of Streamers in this Season or whenever else...

I proud to say we restarted the @helpie-caster again and i hope we can reach as much as possible LIVE ACTORS out there...

Its not only about Streamers its about Musicians about Viewers and Supporters, we need you we need to Stick together to GROW together....