Sort:  

Late to the show, so only caught the Amorphis song (and your terrible Finnish pun) since the last song got caught off by the timer. So I'll guess I'll have to catch the next one to get more of a feeling for the genre :-)

hahaha, you are awesome for coming around to check it out! I will be updating this post soon to have the full show notes and replay links; I am live for FFR every thursday/friday; you can check out fullforce.rocks for a countdown to your local timezone :D hopefully that helps. I will owe you a beer for the pun 😂

Heavy metal rules!

Some of my favorites:

  • Pantera (Floods, the sleep!)
  • Tool (Lateralus was so good, lol.)
  • At the gates (Swedish death metal! Nice stuff.)
  • Kyuss

I wish your show the best of success!

rook, you're amazing! Thanks for the well wishes. I'll be updating this post shortly to have the shownotes and replays, so it will be a little more useful and will have all the tracks from the show. I'm also a big At The Gates fan, and Kyuss is a great choice~ I've featured both before, but it's been a while. I'll have to work them into an upcoming rotation. Hopefully I'll catch you at an episode soon 🤘

excellent friend, I wish you success ...

Connect

Trade


@crimsonclad! This post has been manually curated by the $PIZZA Token team!

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza. Enjoy a slice of $PIZZA on us!

Here trouble, have some more and more metal...

!PIZZA

@crimsonclad! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @creodas.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/20)

For some reason, the media does not load in vimm tv.

vimm only does live stream. you can find the full show here

Says Video unavailable This video is restricted. Please check the Google Workspace administrator and/or the network administrator restrictions.

could be that your network is blocking youtube for some reason? i just clicked on it and it works for me.

he needs to contact his google admin for permission to watch a video lol but he doesnt have enough google account resource credits RESOURCES EXHAUSTED 7/7

no idea if that even exists but i don't like it :D

grimes metaverse discord needs a 24 7 live radio show and people would pay to get on lol

Congratulations @crimsonclad! Your post has been a top performer on the Hive blockchain and you have been rewarded with the following badge:

Post with the highest payout of the day.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15