Sunday Afternoon ARKS Action

in VIMM.TV - Streaming4 years ago

thumbnail
Game (Category): Phantasy Star Online 2

Click here to watch the live stream!


Hey there! In case you missed it last night, I finished Psi-Ops on stream. The ending was...well, it's a bummer we're not getting a sequel. Sorry you guys missed it! I started another game, Crimson Tears, last night. I'm actually going to put that one on Hiatus, because I remembered what I was going to run next: Castlevania Symphony of the Night. I've never played the game, and I'll be starting it tomorrow night.

But for now, I've got the hankering for some more Phantasy Star Online 2! Let's go explore, gather stuffs, and see what we can get today. Who knows? I might even get some group questing going...

Question of the Stream: If you were able to take a trip to space, what would be the first thing you do?

I have a merch store! Show your support for the House of Dancing arrows and get your #DuckingHardcore shirts here: https://shop.spreadshirt.com/HoDA


Do you like my content? Follow my other channels!

vim-outline-purple.pngtwitch-512.png
mixer-logo-png.png
twitter logo.pngdiscord.png


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv