Sort:  

I wonder what is going on with vimm and them not providing the video to watch after the stream. Maybe there is a setting that allows for live streams to be made available after the stream ends.

I would like to know too. How can I watch the reply of a close stream in Vimm?

It's on me to pay $6 per month or more if I want my videos to be available after the stream ends.

image.png
https://www.vimm.tv/subscribe/

Might be worth it if you start hosting weekly vimm shows but with PAL

Thank you for showing the requirement to make the video available after the stream ends. I understand now the reason YouTuber repost their last live stream from Vimm to youtube.

Opening your packs will increase your collection power but also gives powerful cards. I have limited the purchase of packs and focus on the cards that I needed to progress in the game.

Actually it's been a while since I've played the game. These cards are going on the rental market.

It is a very good choice to put these cards on the rental market. I have done the same with cards in my collection that haven't been in a battle for two or more weeks.