Sort:  

Oh man, I was hoping that a uploaded version was available! Are you going to try and establish a time and day each week to start streaming?

Last time the stream eventually became available as an uploaded version for viewing later, but I don't know if that's a regular thing or not.
I don't actually play anymore, I just break open packs and then rent out cards or sell on market. I screwed up on this draw and accidentally opened 200 packs instead of 5 right before I ran out of potions (so 200 packs without any potions on them!). That was pretty rough when I realized what happened and what it will cost me.
I will stream some pack opening again a couple more times, but likely not until next week. I wasn't planning on it becoming regular enough to schedule a consistent time.

Oh no!

Even I know that you need potions! Your better than that Joe😄

untitled.gif

Hello Joseph :-)

We would like to thank you for your support of our previous proposal!

This proposal has come to an end so we have launched a new one.
https://peakd.com/hive/@hivewatchers/the-hivewatchers-and-spaminator-operational-proposal

We would very much appreciate it if you could consider supporting us again.

Thank you
Hivewatchers