AWESOME ROLE PLAY BATTLE GAMEPLAY LIVE STREAM ON VIMM TV

in VIMM.TV - Streaming11 months ago

Hi there friends of VIMM TV and my fellow game lovers. I'm always excited to share some of the live streams I enjoy on VIMM TV. This live stream was done by "gamerfaroe" and it's a gameplay live stream. The game is called "dead by daylight" which is an epic and awesome role playing, action and battle game. The protagonist is a female character that is equipped with some of the coolest weapons and defense tools. I love how the streamer is killing the enemies like a professional. Thank you so much VIMM TV for making me enjoy watching awesome live streams like this. If you want to join the live stream, the Link is below guys. 🥰

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.